Where to Get NBI Clearance?

Where can I get my NBI Clearance? We have often heard people ask this- or even asked the question ourselves. We took you through the entire process of applying and renewing your NBI Clearances. The final step and only thing that remained was to provide you with a complete list of where to get NBI Clearance.

The NBI has 63 operational clearance centers, offices and outlets, spread across the country. 16 of these branches are from the Regional NBI Clearance while 22 are from the District offices. 11 of the branches are located at government buildings. The remaining branches are located at selected shopping malls in the country such as Duty-Free, Ever Gotesco and Robinson’s Malls.

The purpose of all these outlets is to reduce congestion and long queues often seen in government offices. With the large volume of people renewing and applying for the NBI Clearances regularly, it is only wise to have numerous outlets widespread across the country to accommodate them.

Where can I get my NBI Clearance

After scheduling for your NBI Clearance appointment online, you can visit a branch near you to complete the process. Where are these offices found? Here is a complete list of where to get NBI Clearance in the Philippines.

Within Metro Manila

Duty-Free Fiesta Mall, Ninoy Aquino Ave., Paranaque City

Empire Mall- Edsa, Pasay City

Ever Gotesco Recto- 3” Flr Cinema 3 Recto Ave., Manila

Las Pinas City- Las Pinas City Hall or SM Center Las Pinas (near and front of Las Pinas City Hall)

Mandaluyong City Hall- Maysilo Circle, Mandaluyong City

Montalban Rizal- Ground Floor, Municipal Hall

Muntinlupa City- Victory Shopping Center, Alabang

NBI Clearance Center – UN Avenue, Ermita, Manila

Quezon City Hall- Makatarungan St, Diliman, QC

Robinson’s Galleria- Basement 1 Ortiga Ave., QC

Robinson’s Otis- Level 2 Guanzon St., Paco, Manila

Robinson’s Metro East- Level 4 Marcos Hi-way Pasig

Robinson’s Novaliches, – Novaliches, QC

Robinson’s Place- Basement 1 Ermita, Manila

Outside Metro Manila

Cordillera Administrative Region- Upper Session Road Baguio City

Lipa City Hall- Lipa City, Batangas

Marilao Municipal Hall- Beside PNP Station, Marilao, Bulacan

Ormoc Gaisano- Gaisano Capital Mall

Robinson’s Dasmarinas- Dasmarinas, Cavite

NBI Field Offices


Dagupan District Office- A.B. Fernandez West Dagupan City

Ilocos Regional Office- Aguila Road Sevilla Norte San Fernando City

Laoag District Office- Brgy 10 P Gomez St, Laoag City


Bayombong District Office- Capitol Compound Bayombong Nueva Vizcaya

Cagayan Valley Regional Office- Government Center Carig Sur Tuguegarao City

Isabela District Office- National Highway Brgy Osmena Ilagan Isabela


Bulacan District Office- Capital Compound Guinhawa, City of Malolos, Bulacan

Cabanatuan District Office- Llanera St Old Provincial Capitol Compound Cabanaluan City

Central Luzon Regional Office- Capitol Compound City of San Fernando Pampanga

Olongapo District Office- 17 Kentucky Lane Upper Kalaklan Olongapo City

Tarlac District Office- Brgy Macabulos Drive San Roque Tarlac City

Region IV-A

CALABARZON – Capitol Site Capitol Hills Batangas City

Cavite District Office- J.P. Rizal St. Kaybagal South Tagaytay City

Laguna District Office- Rizal Blvd Brgy. Tagapo City of Sta Rosa, Laguna

Lucena District Office- NIA Compound Genes Aguilar St. Lucen City


MIMAROPA- Sitio Cuadro Aguas Brgy Sta Isabel, Calapan City

Puerto Princesa District Office- Taft St. Brgy Liwanag, Puerto Prince sa City, Palawan


Bicol Regional Office- Maria Cristina St., Naga City

Legazpi District Office- Quezon Avenue Legazpi City


Western Visayas Regional Office- Duran St., Fort San Pedro Iloilo City

Bacolod District Office- Aguinaldo St. Bacolod City


Central Visayas Regional Office- Escario St., Capitol Site, Cebu City

Dumaguete District Office- Capitol Area Daro Dumaguete City


Samar District Office- Old Health Building, Capitol Site Catbalogan City


Western Mindanao Regional Office- 19 Corcuero St. Zamboanga City

Dipolog DistrictOffice- Quezon Ave Sta Isabel, Dipolog City

Pagadian District Office- BALGU Building, Capitol Compound, Pagadian City


North Eastern Mindanao Regional Office- Capitol Compound Cagayan de Oro City

Iligan District Office- IBP Building, Badelles St. Pala-o Iligan City


South-Eastern Mindanao Regional Office- J.P. Laurel Avenue, Davao City

Tagum District Office- Door 5 Duson Apt. National Highway Visayan Village Tagum


Central Mindanao Regional Office- 2nd Floor South Cotabato Gymnasium Koronadal City

Sarangani District Office- San Pedro St. Lagao, General Santos City

ARMM- Governor Gutierrez Avenue. Cotabato City


CARAGA- 2nd Floor FCB Building, J Rosales Ave Butuan City


These are all the NBI Clearance Branches found in the country. Note that for the Government buildings, the outlets and offices are open during business days and time- Monday to Friday, 8 AM to 5 PM. The duty-free and shopping malls extend a little further between 10 AM to 7 PM. Another important thing to keep in mind is that the Duty-Free Branches only accepts NBI Clearance applications dealing with abroad-travel purposes only.

Since you now have a complete list of where to get NBI Clearance, the process of applying and renewing your NBI Clearance is easy. Let us know whether we have missed out on any branch is the comment section below.